01. Aristillus (1:55) (Latimer)
02. Song Within A Song (7:12) (Latimer/Bardens)
03. Chord Change (6:44) (Latimer/Bardens)
04. Spirit Of The Water (2:04) (Bardens)
05. Another Night (6:57) (Latimer/Bardens/Ward/Ferguson)
06. Air Born (5:01) (Latimer/Bardens)
07. Lunar Sea (9:11) (Latimer/Bardens)

Total playing time: 39:21

Doug Ferguson: Bass, Lead Vocal on 2'
Andy Ward: Drums, Percussion, Voice on 1'
Peter Bardens: Keyboards, Vocal on 4
Andy Latimer: Guitars, Flute, Recorders, Vocal on 2,5,6

Produced by Rhett Davies
Assistant engineer: Guy Bidmead
Recorded at Basing St. Studios, London, Jan/Feb 1976
Cover design by Field
Camel logo by David Anstey
Co-ordination by Geoff Jukes
Special thanks to John 'Skin' Godenzi, Davey Bryson, John Peacock, Max Hole, Laurie Small, David Hitchcock, Jeremy Thomas, Tony Brainsby & Hugh Mendl

GAMA, A Gama Records Limited Production

Originally released by Decca, 26/03/76

(P) © 1976 The Decca Records Co.Ltd., London
Moonmadness Re-release