01. Dance Sister Dance (8:12) (L.Chancler/T.Coster/David Robinson)
02. Take Me With You (5:21) (L.Chancler/T.Coster)
03. Let Me Be (4:51) (C.Santana/T.Coster)
04. Gitano (6:11) (Armando Peraza)
05. Tell Me, Are You Tired? (5:38) (L.Chancler/T.Coster)
06. Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile) (4:58) (D.C.Santana/T.Coster)
07. Let It Shine (5:36) (D.Brown/Ray Gardner)

Total playing time: 40:50

Carlos Santana: Guitar, Percussion, Conga, Vocals
Tom Coster: Piano, Keyboards, Hammond Organ, Electric Piano, Vocals, Moog Synthesizer, Arp
Armando Peraza: Percussion, Bongos, Conga, Vocals
Greg Walker: Vocals
David Brown: Bass
Leon 'Ndugu' Chancler: Percussion, Conga, Drums, Timbales, Vocals
Julia Tillman Waters: Vocals
Ivory Stone: Vocals
Maxine Willard Waters: Vocals, Background Vocals
Julia Waters: Background Vocals

Produced by David Rubinson & Friends, Inc.

(P) © 1976 CBS Inc. (Columbia)
Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Columbia CBS