1. Aqualung
2. Cross Eyed Mary
3. Cheap Day Return
4. Mother Goose
5. Wond'ring Aloud
6. Up To Me
7. My God
8. Hymn 43
9. Slipstream
10. Locomotive Breath
11. Wind Up
12. Lick Your Fingers
13. Wind Up (Quad Version)
14. Excerpts From The Ian Anderson Interview
15. Song For Jeffrey
16. A Fat Man
17. Bouree
18. Teacher
19. Witch's Promise
20. The Story Of The Hare Who Lost His Spectacles
21. The Kissing Willie
22. Rocks On The Road
23. Living In The Past
24. Nothing Is Easy (excerpt)
25. Minstrel In The Gallery (excerpt)
26. Thick As A Brick (excerpt)
27. Songs From The Wood (excerpt)
28. Too Old To Rock 'N' Roll: Too Young To Die (excerpt)
29. My God (excerpt)
30. A New Day Yesterday (excerpt)

'The Ultimate Set' contains a digitally remastered CD of 'Aqualung' & a vinyl picture disc of the same album, as well as a videotape documentary of the group & a 336-page book containing essays, rare photos & complete lyrics to all of Jethro Tull's songs

Ian Anderson: Flute, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Martin Barre: Electric Guitar, Descant Recorder
John Evan: Piano, Organ, Mellotron
Jeffrey Hammond: Bass, Alto Recorder, Vocals
Clive Bunker: Drums, Percussion

Producers: Ian Anderson, Terry Ellis, Bernie Andrews, John Walters, Trevor Dunn
Engineers: Allen Harris, Bob Conduct, Tony Wilson
Liner notes by Ian Anderson

(P) © 1996 Valley Entertainment
The Ultimate Set