01. Crazy (4:32)
02. Put On Your Old Brown Shoes (4:20)
03. It's Raining Again (4:25)
04. Bonnie (5:37)
05. Know Who You Are (4:58)
06. My Kind Of Lady (5:12)
07. C'est Le Bon (5:32)
08. Waiting So Long (6:32)
09. Don't Leave Me Now (6:25)

Total playing time: 47:33

All songs by Rick Davies & Roger Hodgson

Rick Davies: Vocals, Keyboards
Roger Hodgson: Vocals, Keyboards, Guitars
John Helliwell: Saxophones, Keyboards
Dougie Thompson: Bass
Bob Siebenberg: Drums

Ann & Nancy Wilson: Backing Vocals on tracks 2 & 7 (courtesy Epic Records)
Claire Diament: Backing Vocals on 9

String on 5 arranged by Richard Hewson

Produced by Supertramp & Peter Henderson
Recorded & mixed at Unicorn Studios, Nevada City, CA

Additional recording:
The Backyard Studio, Encino, CA.
Rumbo Recorders, Canoga Park, CA.
Bill Schnee's, North Hollywood, CA.

Engineer: Peter Henderson
Assistant Engineer: Norman Hall
Technical Wizards:
Ian 'Biggles' Lloyd-Bisley & Bud Wyatt
Mastering engineers: Mike Reese & Doug Sax
Mastering Lab, Hollywood, CA.

Synthesizers: Yamaha, G.S.I., Oberheim

Cover concept: Mike Doud
Art direction & design: Mike Doud/Norman Moore
Cover photo: Jules Bates/Tom Gibson
Sleeve photo: Tom Gibson

Management: Dave Margereson of Mismanagement, Inc.
Our thanks to Jerry Moss & all at A&M Records for their patience.

(P) © 1982 A & M Records, Inc.
P.O.Box 118, Hollywood, California 90028

Famous Last Words