Disc 1

01. Re-Make/Re-Model (4:29)
02. Street Life (2:28)
03. Ladytron (5:0)
04. While My Heart Is Still Beating (4:51)
05. Out Of The Blue (4:21)
06. A Song For Europe (8:10)
07. My Only Love (8:25)
08. In Every Dream Home A Heartache (6:19)
09. Oh Yeah! (4:21)
10. Both Ends Burning (6:06)
11. Tara (3:28)

Total playing time: 58:03

Disc 2

01. More Than This (3:55)
02. If There Is Something (5:54)
03. Mother Of Pearl (6:10)
04. Avalon (4:20)
05. Dance Away (3:51)
06. Jealous Guy (5:26)
07. Editions Of You (3:48)
08. Virginia Plain (3:01)
09. Love Is The Drug (3:49)
10. Do The Strand (3:50)
11. For Your Pleasure (6:41)

Total playing time: 50:51

Bryan Ferry: Vocals & Piano, Co-Sleeve Design
Phil Manzanera: Guitar
Andy MacKay: Saxophone & Oboe
Paul Thompson: Drums
Chris Spedding: Guitar
Colin Good: Piano, M.D. & Assistant Producer
Lucy Wilkins: Violin & Keyboards
Julia Thornton: Percussion & Keyboards
Sarah Brown: Backing Vocals
Zev Katz: Bass
Yanick Etienne: Backing Vocals
Michelle John-Douglas: Backing Vocals
Sharon White: Backing Vocals

Produced by Roxy Music & Rhett Davies
Mixed by Bob Clearmountain at Mix This
Mixing assistant: Kevin Harp
Mastered by Bob C. Ludwig
Engineer at Studio One: Michael Boddy
FOH sound engineer: Levi Tescofski
Monitor engineer: Steve May
Sound tech: Mike Hackman
Sleeve design & photo: Bogdan Zarkowski
Photo: Steve Jennings, Harris Mantague, Colin Roy, Diana Scrimgeour, Fiona Volquardsen
Sleeve notes: Michael Bracewell
Co-ordination: Jim Lawn Album
Thanks to: John Giddings, Mick Green, Ronnie Harris, Robert Lee, Juliet Mann, Johnson Somerset, Katie Turner, Hohner

Recorded live during the 2001 world tour

(P) © 2003 LAminmoor Ltd. under licence to Eagle Rock Records
A div. of Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.

Roxy Music Live
Roxy Music Live