01. The Thrill Of It All (6:24)
02. Three And Nine (4:04)
03. All I Want Is You (2:53)
04. Out Of The Blue (4:47)
05. If It Takes All Night (3:10)
06. Bitter-Sweet (4:50)
07. Triptych (3:09)
08. Casanova (3:27)
09. A Really Good Time (3:45)
10. Prairie Rose (5:11)

Total playing time: 41:44

All songs written by Bryan Ferry except 2,6 Ferry/Mackay; 4,10 Ferry/Manzanera

Bryan Ferry: Voices & Keyboards
Andrew Mackay : Oboe & Saxophone
Phil Manzanera: Guitar
Paul Thompson: Drums
Edwin Jobson: Strings, Synthesizer, Keyboards
John Gustafson: Bass

Produced by Roxy Music & John Punter for E.G. Records Ltd.
Engineered by John Punter
Assisted by Steve Nye, Sean Milligan, Paul Nunn, Michael Selliers
Recorded at Air Studios, London July-Aug '74

Artwork: Bob Bowkett, C.C.S.
Art direction: Bryan Ferry
Design: Nicholas de Ville
Photo: Eric Bornan
Fashion: Antony Price

(P) © 1974 E.G. Records Ltd.

E.G. Records
Country Life