PROCOL HARUM   LIVE with the Edmonton Symphony Orchestra
01. Conquistador (5:07)
02. Whaling Stories (7:42)
03. A Salty Dog (5:35)
04. All This And More (4:22)
05. In Held 'Twas In I: (19:02)
      a. Glimpses Of Nirvana
      b. 'Twas Teatime At The Circus
      c. In The Autumn Of My Madness
      d. Look To Your Soul
      e. Grand Finale

Total playing time: 41:50

Bonus track:

06. Luskus Delph

Chris Copping: Organ
Alan Cartwright: Bass
B.J. Wilson: Drums
Dave Ball: Guitar
Gary Brooker: Piano, Vocals
Keith Reid: lyrics
The Edmonton Symphony Orchestra
The Da Camera Singers

(P) © 1972 Chrysalis Records
Live with the Edmonton Symphony Orchestra