PETER GABRIEL   (2nd album)
01. On The Air (5:28)
02. D. I. Y. (2:38)
03. Mother Of Violence (3:22)
04. A Wonderful Day In A One-Way World (3:35)
05. White Shadow (5:18)
06. Indigo (3:33)
07. Animal Magic (3:29)
08. Exposure (4:17)
09. Flotsam And Jetsam (2:22)
10. Perspective (3:28)
11. Home Sweet Home (4:39)

Total playing time: 42:09

Peter Gabriel: Vocals, Organ, Piano, Synth
Roy Bittan: Keyboards
Jerry Marotta: Drums
Tony Levin: Bass
Sid McGinnis: Guitars
Robert Fripp: Guitars, Frippertronics
Larry Fast: Synths
Timmy Capello: Saxophone
George Marge: Recorders

All tracks written by Peter Gabriel except 'Mother Of Violence' by P. & J. Gabriel;
'Exposure': words by Gabriel, music by Fripp/Gabriel

Produced by Robert Fripp for Peter Gabriel
Recorded at Relight Studios, Hilvarenbeek, Holland & The Hit Factory, New York

(P) © 1978 Charisma Records Ltd.

The famous Charisma label