Disc 1

01. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (13:34)
02. Astronomy Domine (4:21)
03. What Do You Want From Me (4:09)
04. Learning To Fly (5:16)
05. Keep Talking (6:53)
06. Coming Back To Life (6:56)
07. Hey You (4:39)
08. A Great Day For Freedom (4:31)
09. Sorrow (10:49)
10. High Hopes (7:52)
11. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) (7:08)
12. One Of These Days (6:58)*

Total playing time: 76:10 (11 tracks)

* available on MC, LP, DVD & limited CDs only

Disc 2: The Dark Side Of The Moon

01. Speak To Me (2:29)
02. Breathe (2:34)
03. On The Run (3:48)
04. Time (6:47)
05. The Great Gig In The Sky (5:52)
06. Money (8:54)
07. Us And Them (6:58)
08. Any Colour You Like (3:21)
09. Brain Damage (3:46)
10. Eclipse (2:37)


11. Wish You Were Here (6:35)
12. Comfortably Numb (9:30)
13. Run Like Hell (8:36)

Total playing time: 71:49

David Gilmour: Guitars, Vocals
Nick Mason: Drums
Richard Wright: Keyboards, Vocals

Sam Brown: Backing vocals
Jon Carin: Keyboards, Vocals
Claudia Fontaine: Backing Vocals
Durga McBroom: Backing Vocals
Dick Parry: Saxophones
Guy Pratt: Bass, Vocals
Tim Renwick: Guitars, Vocals
Gary Wallis: Percussion

Produced by Janes Guthrie & David Gilmour
Recorded & mixed by James Guthrie
Assisted engineer: Sean O'Dwyer
Recorded live in Europe & the U.K. with Le Voyageur II Mobile
Recording équipe: Rene Weis, Bernard 'Papy' Vainer, Roger Robindore, Manu Dajee, Alan Aboulker

Mixed at Astoria in Q Sound
Mastered by Doug Sax & Ron Lewter at The Mastering Lab

Equipment technicians:
Phil Taylor: Backline chief & guitars for David Gilmour
Clive Brooks: Drums for Nick Mason
Sid Pryce: Bass guitars for Guy Pratt
Andy Ledbetter: Keyboards for Richard Wright & Jon Carin
Adey Wilson: Guitars for Tim Renwick
Clint Lockyer: Percussion for Gary Wallis

Front of house mixers: Andy Jackson & Colin Norfield
Monitor mixer: Seth Goldman

This is an analogue recording

Album cover design: Storm Thorgerson
with Jon Crossland & Finlay Cowan
Graphics & artwork: Peter Curzon with Julien Mills
Cover photo: Tony May & Andy Earl with Rupert Truman
Computer: Jason Reddy
Live photo: Jill Furmanovsky, Andy Earl, Denis O'Regan, Michael Dwornik, Tony May, Dimo Safari, Lester Safari, Lester Cohen, Claude Gassian
With thanks to: Marc Brickman, Mark Fisher & Robbie Williams & all the crew who worked on the tour between March & October 1994

All tracks published by Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd. except 'Astronomy Domine' by Westminster Music Ltd.

Management: Steve O'Rourke, EMKA Productions Ltd.

(P) © 1995 Pink Floyd Music (1987) Ltd. under exclusive licence to EMI Records Ltd.

Box cover CD cover