01. Breaking Water (2:28)
02. Night Of A Thousand Furry Toys (4:22)
      (Tim Renwick: guitar, On the telephone: Anthony Moore)
03. Hidden Fear (3:28)
04. Runaway (4:00) (Tim Renwick: guitar)
05. Unfair Ground (2:21) (Dominic Miller: guitars)
06. Satellite (4:06) (Tim Renwick: guitar)
07. Woman Of Custom (3:44) (Dominic Miller: guitars)
08. Interlude (1:16)
09. Black Cloud (3:19) (Tim Renwick: guitars)
10. Far From The Harbour Wall (6:09) (Tim Renwick: guitar)
11. Drowning (1:38) (Dominic Miller: guitars)
12. Reaching For The Rail (6:30) (Tim Renwick: guitars)
13. Blue Room In Venice (2:47)
14. Sweet July (4:13) (Dominic Miller: guitar)
15. Along The Shoreline (4:36)
      (Tim Renwick: lead guitar, Steve Bolton: rhythm guitar)
16. Breakthrough (4:19) (Tim Renwick: rhythm guitar)

Total playing time: 59:24

Rick Wright: Keyboards, Vocals & Programming
Anthony Moore: Computer Programming & Arrangements

Manu Katche: Drums
Pino Palladino: Bass

Sinead O'Connor: Vocals on tracks 12 & 16
Tim Renwick Guitars
Dominic Miller: Guitar
Steve Bolton: Guitars
Sian Beli: Cello
Kate St John: Oboe, Cor Anglais
Paz Palladiono: Backing vocals

Music by Rick Wright
Lyrics by Anthony Moore
Additional lyrics: Gerry Gordon (tracks 3,13)

Produced by Rick Wright & Anthony Moore
Mixed by James Guthrie
Recorded & composed at Studio Harmonie, France
Engineered by Rick Wright & Anthony Moore
Overdubs at Whitfield Studios, Rak & Astoria
Engineered & co-produced by Laurie Latham
assisted by Max Hayes, Jake Davies & Graeme Stewart
Mixed at Astoria in Q Sound
Assistant engineers: Jack Davies & Matt White
Mastered by Doug Sax & Ron Lewter at the Mastering Lab, Los Angeles

Sleeve design by Storm Thorgorson & Peter Curzon
Photography: Tony May
Computer: Jason Reddy
Artwork: Julien Mills & Finlay Cowan
Management: Steve O'Rourke, EMKA Productions
Thanks to Millie, Marline, Sue Arnold, Phil Taylor, Langley Iddens

To all those brave enough to face their past

(P) © 1996 Richard Wright Music under licence to EMI Records Ltd.

Broken China