01. Razamanaz (3:52)
02. Alcatraz (4:23) (Leon Russell)
03. Vigilante Man (5:21) (Woody Guthrie)
04. Woke Up This Morning (3:53)
05. Night Woman (3:29)
06. Bad, Bad Boy (3:57)
07. Sold My Soul (4:49) (Nazareth)
08. Too Bad, Too Bad (2:55)
09. Broken Down Angel (3:45)

Total playing time: 36:28

Bonus tracks:

10. Hard Living (3:03)
11. Spinning Up (3:06)
12. Razamanaz (3:26)

Total time incl. bonus tracks: 45:55

All tracks by Agnew/Charlton/Sweet/McCafferty except where otherwise indicated

Dan McCafferty: Lead Vocals
Manuel Charlton: Electric, Acoustic & Slide Guitars, Banjo, Backing Vocals
Pete Agnew: Bass, Backing Vocals
Darrell Sweet: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Produced by Roger Glover
Recorded at The Ganghut in Jamestown, Scotland with The Pye Mobile Unit
Mixed at A.I.R. (London) Studios
Original design by Dave Field

Published by © Carlin Music Corp. except 2: © Campbell Connelly & Co. Ltd./Charry Iane Music Publishing Co.; 3: © Tro Essex Music Ltd

Originally released by Mountain Records, 1973

Re-released by Eagle Records
A division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Plc
Distributed & marketed in Russia/CIS by BMG Russia

Eagle Records/ BMG Russia