01. Somebody To Roll (3:55) (McCafferty/Agnew/Sweet/Charlton)
02. Down Home Girl (5:04) (Leiber/Butler)
03. Flying (4:20) (McCafferty/Agnew/Sweet/Charlton)
04. Waiting For The Man (4:53) (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
05. Born To Love (3:58) (Sweet/Charlton/Agnew/McCafferty)
06. I Want To Do Everything For You (4:18) (Tex)
07. I Don't Want To Go On Without You (3:46) (Berns/Wexler)
08. Wild Honey (3:04) (Wilson/Love)
09. L.A. Girls (3:52) (McCafferty/Agnew/Sweet/Charlton)

Total playing time: 37:16

Bonus tracks:

10. Good Love (3:51) (McCafferty/Sweet/Charlton/Agnew)(B-side)
11. I Don't Want To Go On Without You (3:18) (alternate edit)
12. Waiting For The Man (6:06) (alternate edit)
13. Somebody To Roll (3:26) (edit)
14. Born To Love (3:27) (edit)

Total time incl. bonus tracks: 56:47

Dan McCafferty: Vocals
Manny Charlton: Guitars
Pete Agnew: Bass, Guitar, Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Darrell Sweet: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Producded by Manny Charlton
Engineered by Nick Blagona

Published by Nazareth (Dunfermline) Ltd. except 2 Carlin Music Corp., 6 - Sony/ATV Music Publishing Ltd.; 7 - EMI Music Publishing Ltd.; 8 - Rondor Music (Ldn) Ltd.

Originally released by Mountain Records, 1976

Original sound recording owned by Nazareth (Dunfermline) Ltd.
Issued under exclusive license to Eagle Records
A division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Plc
Distributed & marketed in Russia/CIS by BMG Russia

Eagle Records/ BMG Russia
Play'n' The Game