01. Just To Get Into It (4:23) (Charlton/Agnew/Cleminson/McCafferty/Sweet)
02. May The Sunshine (4:55) (Agnew/Charlton/Cleminson/McCafferty/Sweet)
03. Simple Solution (Parts 1 & 2) (4:59) (Cleminson)
04. Star (4:55) (Charlton/McCafferty)
05. Claim To Fame (4:30) (Charlton)
06. Whatever You Want Babe (3:41) (Charlton)
07. What's In It For Me (4:19) (Charlton)
08. No Mean City (Parts 1 & 2) (6:34) (Charlton/Cleminson/Agnew/McCafferty/Sweet)

Total playing time: 38:19

Bonus tracks:

09. May The Sunshine (3:26) (single edit)
10. Whatever You Want Babe (2:53) (single edit)
11. Star (4:46) (US version)
12. No Mean City (3:27) (alternate edit)
13. Simple Solution (4:10) (edit)

Total time incl. bonus tracks: 56:10

Dan McCafferty: Vocals
Manny Charlton: Guitars
Pete Agnew: Bass Guitar
Darrell Sweet: Drums
Zal Cleminson: Guitars

Produced by Manny Charlton
Recorded at Ballastowell Farm, Isle of Man with the Maison Rouge Mobile
Engineer: Tony Taverner
Assistant engineer: Colin Leggett
Mixed at Mountain Recording Studios, Montreux, Switzerland
Assistant engineer: Martin Pearson
Published by Nazareth (Dunfermline) Ltd.
Paintings by Rodney Matthews

Thanks to: Patrick Cowley, Bob Hurst, Diane Sauders, Davey Horner, Bob Thompson, Bugzee, Mozo, Larry & Al & Henry Carter Williams
Special thanks to: Derek Nicol & Bob Bonis

Originally released by Mountain Records (UK), 1978

Re-released by Eagle Records
A division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Plc
Distributed & marketed in Russia/CIS by BMG Russia

Eagle Records/ BMG Russia
No Mean City