01. Go Down Fighting (3:07) (Nazareth)
02. Not Faking It (4:01) (Agnew/Charlton/McCafferty/Sweet)
03. Turn On Your Receiver (3:19) (Agnew/Charlton/McCafferty/Sweet)
04. Teenage Nervous Breakdown (3:43) (Lowell George)
05. Free Wheeler (5:32) (Agnew/Charlton/McCafferty/Sweet)
06. This Flight Tonight (3:24) (Joni Mitchell)
07. Child In The Sun (4:51) (Agnew/Charlton/McCafferty/Sweet)
08. The Ballad Of Hollis Brown (9:14) (Bob Dylan)

Total playing time: 37:14

Bonus tracks:

09. This Flight Tonight (3:19) (US version)
10. Go Down Fighting (3:00) (US version)
11. The Ballad Of Hollis Brown (5:02) (edited version)
12. Free Wheeler (4:31) (edited version)

Total time incl. bonus tracks: 52:37

Dan McCafferty: Lead Vocals
Manuel Charlton: Lead, Slide & Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Pete Agnew: Bass (Fuzz Bass on 8), Vocals
Darrell Sweet: Drums, Percussion, Vocals

Roger Glover: Percussion on 5
Chuck Pulin: Spiritual guidance

Produced by Roger Glover

Recorded at The Ganghut, Jamestown, Scotland, Pye Mobile Recording Unit
Engineer: Bob Harper
'Child In The Sun' recorded at Apple Studios, London
Engineer: John Mills
Remixed at Air London
Engineer: Geoff Emerick

Published by Carlin Music Corp. except 4 - EMI Music Publishing ltd.; 6 - Windswept Pacific Music Ltd.; 8 - Sony Music Publishing

Originally released by Mountain Records, 1973

Re-released by Eagle Records
A division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Plc
Distributed & marketed in Russia/CIS by BMG Russia

Eagle Records/ BMG Russia