01. Hair Of The Dog (4:10)
02. Miss Misery (4:42)
03. Guilty (3:34) (Randy Newman)*
04. Changin' Times (5:59)
05. Beggar's Day (3:45) (Lofgren)/ Rose In The Heather (2:36)
06. Whiskey Drinkin' Woman (5:29)
07. Please Don't Judas Me (9:50)

Total playing time: 40:03

* substituted in the US with Love Hurts

Bonus tracks:

08. Love Hurts (3:51) (Bryant) (single edit)
09. Down (3:54) (B-side to 'Love Hurts')
10. Holy Roller (3:24) (Agnew/Charlton/Sweet) (single)
11. Railroad Boy (4:07) (Agnew/Charlton/Sweet) (B-side to 'Holy Roller')
12. Hair Of The Dog (3:16) (single edit)
13. Holy Roller (4:11) (alternate mix)

Total time inc. bonus tracks: 62:05

All tracks by Agnew/Sweet/McCafferty/Charlton except where otherwise indicated

Dan McCafferty: Lead Vocals
Manny Charlton: Guitars, Synthesizer
Pete Agnew: Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Darrell Sweet: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Simon Phillips: Tabla on 'Please Don't Judas Me'
Vicky Silva: Backing Vocals on 'Please Don't Judas Me'
Vicki Brown, Liza Strike, Barry St. John: Backing Vocals
Max Middleton: Piano on 'Guilty'

Produced by Manny Charlton
A Mountain Records Production
Recorded at Escape Studios, Kent, England
Engineer: Tony Taverner
Add. recording & mixing at AIR, London
Engineer: (Django) John Punter
Tape operators: Mike & Sean
Thanks Johnny Martin, Rick French, George Barnes, Alan Kearsley, Bob Thomson, Ron Turpie & all at Mountain

Sleeve illustration by Dave Roe
Spiritual guidance & symphathy: Charly Prevost
R.I.P. 'The Gangy'

Originally released by Mountain Records, 1975

Re-released by Eagle Records
Distributed & marketed in Russia/CIS by BMG Russia

Eagle Records/ BMG Russia
Hair Of The Dog