01. Expect No Mercy (3:27) (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
02. Gone Dead Train (3:44) (Titelman/Nietzsche)
03. Shot Me Down (3:30) (Charlton)
04. Revenge Is Sweet (3:05) (Charlton)
05. Gimme What's Mine (3:45) (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
06. Kentucky Fried Blues (3:08) (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
07. New York Broken Toy (3:39) (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
08. Busted (3:41) (Howard)
09. Place In Your Heart (3:02) (Charlton)
10. All The King's Horses (4:25) (McCafferty/Charlton)

Total playing time: 35:28

Bonus tracks:

11. Greens (2:50) (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet) (B-side)
12. Desolation Road (2:58) (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew) (B-side)
13. Gone Dead Train (edit)
14. Expect No Mercy (alternate version)
15. Place In Your Heart (alternate edit)
16. Kentucky Fried Blues (edit)
17. Expect No Mercy (live)

Dan McCafferty: Vocals
Manny Charlton: Guitars, Synth
Pete Agnew: Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Darrell Sweet: Drums, Backing Vocals

Produced by Manny Charlton
A Mountain Records Production
Recorded at Le Studio, Morin Heights, Canada
Engineer: Nick Blagona

Front cover painting: Frank Frazetta
Sleeve art by Smart Art
Photography by PhotoReserve, Bill Sosin & Ed Rottinger
Special thanks to Dave Pastore & The Premier Drum Company

Originally released by Mountain Records (UK), 1977

Original sound recording owned by Nazareth (Dunfermline) Ltd.
Issued under exclusive license to Eagle Records
A division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Plc
Distributed & marketed in Russia/CIS by BMG Russia

Eagle Records/ BMG Russia
Expect No Mercy