01. The Honky Tonk Downstairs (3:47) (Frazier)
02. Cinnamon Girl (4:24) (Young)
03. The Great Pretender (3:08) (Ram)
04. Boots Of Spanish Leather (5:00) (Dylan)
05. Watcha Gonna Do About It (3:58) (Payne/Carroll)
06. Out Of Time (3:58) (Jagger/Richards)
07. You Can't Lie To A Liar (2:34) (Hapton/Churchill)
08. Trouble (2:22) (Lowell)
09. You Got Me Hummin' (4:26) (Hayes/Porter)
10. Stay With Me Baby (4:26) (Ragovoy/Weiss)
11. Nightingale (4:32) (Charlton/Agnew/McCafferty/Sweet)

Total playing time: 42:33

Dan McCafferty: Vocals
Zal Cleminson: Guitars
Manny Charlton: Guitars
Roger Glover: Bass, Percussion
Hugh McKenna: Keyboards
Ted McKenna: Drums, Percussion
Graham Preskett: Violin
Chris Mercer: Tenor Saxophone

Backing Vocals:
Tony Rivers, John Perry (track 3)
Lisa Strike, Barry St.John, Helen Chappelle, Joanne Williams (track 6)

Produced by Manny Charlton
Recorded at Basing Street Studios, London
Mixed at Air Studios, London
Engineered by John Punter
Assisted by Dave Hutchins, Sean Milligan, Mike Sellars, Paul Nann

(P) © 1975 Mountain Records
Dan McCafferty