01. Cinema (4:40)
02. Juliet (4:06)
03. Just Another Heartache (5:01)
04. Other Side Of You (3:43)
05. Hit The Fan (3:35)
06. One From The Heart (4:22)
07. Salty Salty (3:48)
08. White Boy (5:07)
09. A Veteran's Song (5:34)

Total playing time: 40:00

Bonus tracks:

10. Just Another Heartache (5:55) (alternate version)
11. A Veteran's Song (5:41) (alternate version)
12. White Boy (4:10) (edited version)
13. Cinema (3:22) (edited version)

Total playing time incl. bonus tracks: 59:43

All tracks by McCafferty/Sweet/Charlton/Agnew except 3-6 & 8 by Charlton

Dan McCafferty: Vocals
Manny Charlton: Guitars
Pete Agnew: Bass & Backing Vocals
Darrell Sweet: Drums & Backing Vocals

Calum Malcolm: Emulator on 'Cinema'

Produced, engineered & mixed by Eddie Delana,
except 'Cinema' - produced by Manny Charlton, engineered by Calum Malcolm
Executive producer: Doug Banker
Recorded at Pearl Studios, Canton, Michigan; Cava Sound Workshops, Glasgow, Scotland; Castle Sound Studios, Pentcaitland, Scotland
Mixed at Jacobs Studios, Farnham, England

Vertigo Originally released by Vertigo (UK), 1986

Re-released by Eagle Records
A division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Plc
Distributed & marketed in Russia/CIS by BMG Russia

Eagle Records/ BMG Russia