01. Party Down (6:17)
02. Ruby Tuesday (3:22)
03. Last Exit Brooklyn (3:51)
04. Moondance (4:37)
05. Love Of Freedom (4:22)
06. This Month's Messiah (5:00)
07. You Don't Believe In Us (6:28)
08. Sweetheart Tree (2:57)
09. Road To Nowhere (3:54)

Total playing time: 40:01

Bonus tracks:

10. Do You Think About It (3:40) (EP single B-side)
11. Last Exit Brooklyn (3:49) (edited version)
12. Ruby Tuesday (4:15) (extended single mix)
13. This Month's Messiah (5:10) (alternate version)

Total time incl. bonus tracks: 57:30

All tracks written by McCafferty/Agnew/Charlton/Sweet, © Fool Circle Music Ltd. except
'Ruby Tuesday' by Jagger/Richards, © Westminster Music Ltd./ABKCO Music Ltd.;
'Road To Nowhere' by Goffin/King, © Screen Gems-EMI Music Ltd.

Dan McCafferty: Vocals
Manny Charlton: Guitars
Pete Agnew: Bass, Backing Vocals
Darrell Sweet: Drums, Backing Vocals

Produced by John Eden
Engineered by Callum Malcolm
Recorded & mixed at Castlesound Studios, Pencaitland, Scotland

Vertigo Originally released by Vertigo (UK), 1984

Re-released by Eagle Records
A division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Plc
Distributed & marketed in Russia/CIS by BMG Russia

Eagle Records/ BMG Russia
The Catch