01. Light Comes Down (3:31)
02. Cheerleader (3:14)
03. Loverman (4:30)
04. Open Up Woman (4:29)
05. Talk Talk (3:52)
06. Nothing So Good (5:08)
07. Party In The Kremlin (3:37)
08. God Save The South (6:35)
09. Robber And The Roadie (4:22)
10. Waiting (5:46)
11. May Heaven Keep You (5:46)

Total playing time: 50:45

Dan McCafferty: Vocals
Pete Agnew: Bass
Darrell Sweet: Drums
Jimmy Murrison: Guitars
Ronnie Leahy: Keyboards

Simon Clark: Alto & Baritone Saxophones
Roddy Lorimer: Trumpet
Tim Sanders: Tenor Saxophone
Paul Spong: Trumpet

All songs by Agnew/McCafferty/Sweet/Murrison/Leahy for 'Yipee' Songs

Co-produced by Nazareth & Mike Ging
Engineered by Mike Ging
Mixed by 'Desperate' Dan Priest
Assistant engineer: Doug Cook
2nd Assistant engineer: Sasha Jankovic
Recorded & mixed at Parkgate Studio, Catsfield, East Sussex, England
Mastered by Eric Hine at Sound Cuts
Photo: Daniel Priest

(P) © 1998 Steamhammer, a division of SPV GmbH; CBH Records

SPV Steamhammer CBH

Manufactured by TME/ M.Sigalov under exclusive license from SPV GmbH
Distributed by TME & marketed by Pravitelstvo Zvuka for Russia & CIS