01. The Wind Chimes, Parts 1 & 2 (21:46)
02. Islands (4:20)
03. Flying Start (3:37)
04. North Point (3:33)
05. Magic Touch (4:13)
06. The Time Has Come (3:54)
07. When The Nights On Fire (6:39)*

Total playing time: 48:02

* not available on the US version

Produced by Mike Oldfield
except 'The Wind Chimes, Part 2' co-produced by Mike Oldfield & Simon Phillips;
'Islands' co-produced by Mike Oldfield, Tom Newman & Alan Shacklock;
'Magic Touch' co-produced by Mike Oldfield & Geoffrey Downes;
'The Time Has Come' co-produced by Mike Oldfield & Michael Cretu

Anita Hegerland: Vocals on 'North Point', 'The Time Has Come' & 'When The Nights On Fire', Vocal Chants on 'The Wind Chimes'
Bonnie Tyler: Vocals on 'Islands'
Kevin Ayers: Vocals on 'Flying Start'
Jim Price: Vocals on 'Magic Touch'
Max Bacon: Vocals on US version of 'Magic Touch'

Mastered by Greg Fulginiti at Artisan Sound Recorders
Technical & engineering assistant: Richard Barrie
Photography (US version): Jerry Uelsmann

Originally released on 7/9/87

(P) © 1987 Virgin Records Ltd.

UK cover US cover