01. Blinded By The Light (7:06) (B.Springsteen)
02. Singing The Dolphin Through (8:16) (Mike Heron)
03. Waiter, There's A Yawn In My Ear (5:35) (Mann)
04. The Road To Babylon (6:49) (Mann/Thomas/Pattenden)
05. This Side Of Paradise (4:19) (Mann/Thomas/Pattenden)
06. Starbird (3:05) (Mann/Slade)
07. Questions (3:55) (Mann/Slade)

Total palying time: 39:45

Bonus tracks (remaster, 1998):

8. Spirits In The Night (3:15) (single version with Chris Thompson)
9. Blinded By The Light (3:46) (single edit)

Total playing time: 45:52

Chris Hamlet Thompson: Vocals, Guitar
Manfred Mann: Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocal on end 'Blinded'
Dave Flett: Lead Guitar
Colin Pattenden: Bass
Chris Slade: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Barbara Thompson: Sax solo on 'Dolphin'
Mick Rogers: Guitar, Vocals, Backing Vocals
Doreen Chanter: Vocals, Backing Vocals
Irene Chanter: Vocals, Backing Vocals
Suzanne Lynch: Vocals, Backing Vocals

Choir: Gillian Ainscow, Stan Bailey, Malcolm Bennett, Marilyn Bennett, Janet Bunting, Hilary Farmborough, Peter Cudmore, Jeremy Peyton-Jones, Philip Keywood
Strings: David Millman
Horns arranged by Derek Wadsworth
Recorders: David Culpan, Tony Rowell, Margaret Wood

Produced by Manfred Mann & Earth Band
Engineer: Laurence Latham
Assistant engineer: Richard Roy
Tape operator: Edwin Cross
Mastered by Arun Chakraverty
Sleeve notes: Andy Taylor
Photography: Martyn Goddard
Remastering: Mike Brown

Bronze Records Ltd
Originally released by Bronze Records Ltd., 1976

Cohesion Records
(P) © 1976 Petbrook Ltd. on exclusive licence to Creature Music Ltd.
The Roaring Silence