01. Meat (4:03) (Mann)
02. Look Around (5:10) (Slade)
03. One Way Glass (4:07) (Mann/Thomas)
04. I'm Gonna Have You All (5:19) (Mann)
05. Down Home (3:17) (Rogers)
06. Our Friend George (3:03) (Mann)
07. Ashes To The Wind (2:14) (Edmonds/Thompson)
08. Wind (1:58) (Mann/Pattenden/Slade/Rogers)
09. It's All Over Now Baby Blue (4:26) (Dylan)
10. Glorified Magnified (4:40) (Mann)

Bonus tracks (1999 remaster):

11. Meat (3:17) (single version)
12. It's All Over Now Baby Blue (3:11) (single version)

Total playing time: 44:51

Mick Rogers: Guitar, Vocals
Manfred Mann: Organ, Synthesizer, Vocals
Colin Pattenden: Bass
Chris Slade: Drums

Produced by Manfred Mann & Dave Hadfield for Mann-Hadfield productions
except for 'It's All Over Now Baby Blue' produced by the above & Tom McGuinness
Engineer: Dave Hadfield
Tape operator: John Edwards
Recorded at Maximum Sound Studio, London 1972
Sleeve design by Bloomsbury Group
Management: Harry Maloney

1999 Re-master credits:
Re-mastered by Robert M Corich & Mike Brown Jun-Sep 1999, London
Add. material courtesy M.Mann, The Workhouse, Andy & Carol Taylor at Platform End, Helen Milner, Steve Fernie & Mick Rogers
Add. thanks to Ron Clint & Greg Russo
Revised rtwork & liner notes prepared by Red Steel Productions for Creature Music Ltd.
CD & booklet artwork by Andrew Buckle of Sapphire Productions
Add. sleeve notes by Andy Taylor

Originally released in UK by Philips (6308 125), 29/09/72

Cohesion Records
(P) © 1972 Petbrook Ltd. on exclusive licence to Creature Music Ltd.
Glorified Magnified

Sleeve Notes