01. Mr 1470 (6:04) (Dick/Paterson/Boult)
02. Lady Let It Lie (6:49) (Dick/Paton/Cassidy)
03. Emperor's Song (6:18) (Dick/Cassidy/Boult)
04. Fortunes Of War (7:50) (Dick/Cassidy/Boult)
05. Somebody Special (5:22) (Dick/Boult/Paton)
06. No Dummy (6:16) (Dick/Cassidy/Boult)
07. Pipeline (6:43) (Dick/Paton/Boult)
08. Black Canal (8:26) (Dick/Paterson) *
09. Out Of My Life (3:45) (Dick/Boult) *
10. Jumpsuit City (6:49) (Dick/Cassidy/Boult)
11. Bandwagon (5:07) (Dick/Paton/Boult/Paterson/Wilkinson)
12. Raw Meat (7:20) (Dick/Paterson)

Total playing time: 64:46

* not available on the original 1994 release; on the 1998 re-master by Roadrunner these tracks appear at the end of the album after the original ten songs.

Charles McKerron & Mark Duff of Capercaillie appear courtesy of Survival Records
Recorded & mixed at Funny Farm Recording Studios, Haddington, nr Edinburgh
All tracks published by Fishy Music Ltd / Copyright Control
All lyrics Derek W Dick
Cover illustration Mark & Julie Wilkinson from concept by Fish
Label manager: Robin Ayling
Buttons taken from 'The Book Of Buttons' by J. Whittemore / Dorling Kindersley
Sleeve design Dream Disc
'Sound Station' digital editor supplied by Digital Audio Research & Francinstien Stereo Enhancement System
This album is dedicated to Willie, Johnnie & Robbie

(P) © 1994 The Dick Bros Record Company

The Dick Bros Record Company

Distributed by Intercord


Sleeve Notes