01. Question (6:38) (Justin Hayward)
02. Boston Tea Party (4:25) (A.Harvey/H.McKenna/A.Cleminson)
03. Fearless (6:15) (Gilmour/Mason/Waters/Wright)
04. Apeman (5:54) (R.D.Davies)
05. Hold Your Head Up (3:43) (R.Argent/C.White)
06. Solo (4:09) (S.Denny)
07. I Know What I Like (4:17) (Banks/Collins/Gabriel/Hackett/Rutherford)
08. Jeepster (4:30) (Marc Bolan)
09. Five Years (5:19) (David Bowie)

Total playing time: 44:50

Note: the remastered release by Roadrunner Records, 1998 omits 'Jeepster' but includes two new tracks:

08. Time And A Word (Anderson/Foster) (4:24)
09. The Seeker (Townsend) (3:16)

Kevin Wilkinson: Drums, Percussion
David Paton: Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Robin Boult: Guitars, Backing Vocals
Frank Usher: Guitar
Foster Patterson: Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Danny Campbell: Backing Vocals (tracks 2-7,9)
Lorna Bannon: Backing Vocals (tracks 3,5-7,9)
Jackie Bird: Backing Vocals (tracks 3,6,9)
The 'Harmony' Choir: Backing Vocals (track 9)
Ben Molleson: Fiddle, Whistle (tracks 6,8)
Gaetan Shurrer: Additional Programming (tracks 1,2,4,7,8)
David Bogie: Lawnmower
Caroline Boult: Party invitation
Mick Wall: Answering Machine
Haddington Bear: Zippo
Mr Samples: Native Americans
Glasgow Barrowland Company Ensemble: 'Geezabun' Choir
Brian Lane: Management

Dedicated to Alan Freeman & all the writers & musicians that guided me to the mirror

Produced, recorded & mixed By JAMES CASSIDY
Assistant engineer: DAVE BOGIE
Recorded & mixed at Funny Farm Recording Studio, Haddington, E. Lothian, Scotland

Cover illustration 'The Guddler' by Keith McIntyre
Graphics & sleeve design by Peacock Marketing & Design

(P) 1993 Fishy Records Ltd. (UK) under exclusive licence to Polydor Records Ltd. (UK)
© 1993 D W Dick

Polydor Records
Songs From The Mirror


Sleeve Notes