01. Introduction to Kayleigh (2:10)
02. Kayleigh (4:11)
03. Introduction to Lucky (1:08)
04. Lucky (3:30)
05. Introduction to Boston Tea Party (1:11)
06. Boston Tea Party (3:56)
07. Introduction to Lavender (0:58)
08. Lavender (4:17)
09. Introduction to Somebody Special (0:45)
10. Somebody Special (3:59)
11. Introduction to Just Good Friends (1:16)
12. Just Good Friends (4:11)
13. Introduction to Lady Let It Lie (1:08)
14. Lady Let It Lie * (4:06)
15. Introduction to Punch & Judy (0:57)
16. Punch & Judy (3:29)

Total playing time: 41:25

Note: all songs are 1995 studio re-recordings (except * which is a studio remix)
of previously released Fish/Marillion material

The Radio Edits:

A selection of edited tracks with personal introductions taken from Yin & Yang. Two 'Best Of' albums to be simultaneously released in Summer '95 which together contain 26 tracks including 14 new studio recordings, various remixes and previously unavailable versions of songs featuring special guest appearances. 'Boston Tea Party' features the 'Sensational Alex Harvey Band'. 'Just Good Friends' features a duet with Sam Brown.

All tracks recorded at Funny Farm Studios, near Haddington, East Lothian, Scotland
Produced by James Cassidy for James Cassidy Productions
Engineered by Avril Mackintosh & James Cassidy
Mixed by James Cassidy except * mixed by Avril Mackintosh
Label manager: Rob Ayling
Cover artwork: Mark Wilkinson from a Fishy concept
Sleeve design: Neil Dalglish

(P) © 1995 The Dick Bros Record Company
Yin & Yang Radio Edits