Recorded in Amsterdam Paradiso, Holland 2001

Disc 1

01. 3D (8:43)
02. So Fellini (4:00)
03. Brother 52 (6:01)
04. Tumbledown (5:56)
05. Long Cold Day (5:42)
06. Tiki 4 (7:52)
07. Our Smile (5:05)

Total playing time: 43:21

Disc 2

01. Perception Of Johnny Punter (11:29)
02. Pilgrim's Address (8:16)
03. Lucky/ Credo/ Vigil In A Wilderness Of Mirrors (13:23)
04. Clock Moves Sideways (7:27)
05. The Company (4:55)
06. Flower Of Scotland (2:15) (Roy Williamson)

Total playing time: 47:46

Fish: Lead Voice
John Martyr: Drums
Steve Barnacle: Bass
John Wesley: Guitars
John Young: Keyboards
Samples - add. backing vocals Susie Webb & Zoe Nicholas

Recorded live in Paradiso, Amsterdam, Holland, 11/05/01
Out front engineered by Mike Hogg
Engineered & mixed by Elliot Ness,
edited & mastered by Calum Malcolm
No overdubs

Production manager: Kevin Yates
Out front sound engineer: Mike Hogg
Monitor engineer: Elliot Ness
Backline tech: Mike Pryde
Designer technologist: Dave Gould for Astral Design
Transport manager: Bob Smith for Trathens Star Riders
Office Manager: Kim Waring
Website management: Mo Warden
Agency: Nigel Hassler & Sophie Saunders (Helter Skelter)
Freight: Sound Moves
Travel: Graham Collins for Tour Travel Ltd.

Sleeve design: L-Space Design
Live photo: Mo Warden/Pete Oram
Thanks everyone who contributed & made the tour happen & to everyone who attended the shows & made their efforts worthwhile.

(P) © 2002 Derek W Dick under exclusive licence to The Chocolate Frog Record Co.

The Chocolate Frog Record Co.
Fellini Nights