FISH   live   ISSUE 30 CD
Live at the Haddington Corn Exchange, 29/08/99

01. Medley: (10:42)
    a. Emperor's Song
    b. Credo
    c. What Colour Is God?
    d. Mr. 1470
02. Plague Of Ghosts (28:27)
    i) Old Haunts
    ii) Digging Deep
    iii) Chocolate Frogs
    iv) Waving At Stars
    v) Raingods Dancing
    vi) Wake-up Call (Make It Happen)
03. Medley: (9:10)
    a. Clichè
    b. The Perception Of Johnny Punter
04. Incomplete (4:40)
05. Sunsets On Empire (9:37)
06. The Company (5:39)

Total playing time: 68:17

Fish: Vocals
John Wesley: Guitars
Tony Turrell: Keyboards
Elizabeth Antwi: Backing Vocals
Dave Stewart: Drums
Steve Vantsis: Bass
Guests guitarists Frank Usher, Steve Wilson (on 'Sunsets on Empire')

(P) © 2000 Chocolate Frog Records

Limited edition. Available by mail order, for fanclub members only

The Chocolate Frog Record Co.
Issue 30 CD