01. In The Evening (6:50) (Page/Plant/Jones)
02. South Bound Saurez (4:14) (Jones/Plant)
03. Fool In The Rain (6:12) (Page/Plant/Jones)
04. Hot Dog (3:17) (Page/Plant)
05. Carouselambra (10:34) (Jones/Page/Plant)
06. All My Love (5:56) (Plant/Jones)
07. I'm Gonna Crawl (5:29) (Page/Plant/Jones)

Total playing time: 42:35

Robert Plant: Vocal, Harmonica
Jimmy Page: Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Backing Vocal
John Paul Jones: Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocal, Whistle on 'Fool In The Rain'
John Bonham: Drums, Percussion

Produced by Jimmy Page
Executive producer: Peter Grant
Engineered by Leif Mases
Assistant engineer: Lennart Ostund
Recorded in Nov/Dec 1978 at Polar Studios, Stockholm, Sweden
Mixed at Plumpton Studio, England
Sleeve by Hipgnosis

All tracks published by Flames of Albion Music, Inc., ASCAP

Originally released as Swan Song 16002 on 15/08/79

'Fool In The Rain' was released as a single with 'Hot Dog' on the B-side (Swan Song 71003) on 12/7/79; 21# U.S. pop.

Digitally remastered from the original master tapes by Jimmy Page & George Marino at Sterling Sound.

(P) © 1979 Swan Song Inc.
Distributed by Atlantic Recording Corp.
A Warner Communications Company

Swan Song Inc. Atlantic Records
CD cover

original LP released with 6 different cover versions wrapped in a paper bag:

LP wrap LP cover #2 LP cover #3 LP cover #4 LP cover #5 LP cover #5