01. Whole Lotta Love (5:34) (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham/Willie Dixon)
02. What Is And What Should (4:45) (Page/Plant)
03. The Lemon Song (6:19) (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
04. Thank You (4:49) (Page/Plant)
05. Heartbreaker (4:14) (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
06. Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman) (2:39) (Page/Plant)
07. Ramble On (4:24) (Page/Plant)
08. Moby Dick (4:21) (Bonham/Jones/Page)
09. Bring It On Home (4:20) (Page/Plant)

Total playing time: 41:29

Recorded in 1969 at:
  Olympic Studios, London. Engineered by George Chkiantz (1,2);
  Mirror Sound, LA. Engineered by Chris Huston (3,8);
  Morgan Studios, London. Engineered by Andy Johns (4,6);
  A & R Studios, NY. Engineered by Eddie Kramer (5);
  Juggy Sound Studio, NY. Engineered by Eddie Kramer (7);
  Atlantic Studios, NY. Engineered by Eddie Kramer (9).

Robert Plant: Vocal, Harmonica
Jimmy Page: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar, Backing Vocal, Theremin on 'Whole Lotta Love'
John Paul Jones: Bass, Organ, Backing Vocal
John Bonham: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocal

Produced by Jimmy Page
Executive producer: Peter Grant
Director of engineering: Eddie H. Kramer
Recording engineers: Eddie H. Kramer, Andrew Johns, George Chkiantz, Chris Huston
Mixed at A & R Studios, New York with Eddie Kramer
Artwork: David Juniper

Originally released as Atlantic 8236 on 22/10/69

'Whole Lotta Love' was released as a single 11/7/69; US #4 [with 'Living Loving Maid' on the B-side; US #65]

Digitally remastered from the original master tapes by Jimmy Page & George Marino at Sterling Sound

(P) © 1969 Atlantic Recording Corporation

Atlantic Recording Corporation