Live at the Amsterdam Concertgebouw, November 23rd 1973

Disc 1

01. Easy Money (Fripp/Wetton/Palmer-James) (6:15)
02. Lament (Fripp/Wetton/Palmer-James) (4:14)
03. Book Of Saturday (Fripp/Wetton/Palmer-James) (4:08)
04. Fracture (Fripp) (11:28)
05. The Night Watch (Fripp/Wetton/Palmer-James) (5:27)
06. Improv: Starless And Bible Black (Fripp/Wetton/Bruford/Cross) (9:13)

Total playing time: 40:45

Disc 2

01. Improv: Trio (6:09) (Fripp/Wetton/Bruford/Cross)
02. Exiles (6:37) (Fripp/Wetton/Palmer-James)
03. Improv: The Fright Watch (6:03) (Fripp/Wetton/Bruford/Cross)
04. The Talking Drum (6:34) (Fripp/Wetton/Bruford/Cross/Muir)
05. Larks' Tongues In Aspic (Part II) (7:51) (Fripp)
06. 21st Century Schizoid Man (10:40) (Fripp/McDonald/Lake/Giles/Sinfield)

Total playing time: 43:54

David Cross: Violin, Viola, Mellotron
Robert Fripp: Guitar, Mellotron
John Wetton: Bass Guitar & Vocals
Bill Bruford: Drums

Recorded at the Amsterdam Concertgebouw on November 23rd 1973
Live engineer: George Chkiantz
Mixed at DGM World Central by David Singleton & Robert Fripp during July 1997
Engineer: David Singleton
Assistant engineer: Alex Mundy

Cover painting: 'The Nightwatch' by P.J. Crook
Sleeve design: Bill Smith Studio, London

Published by BMG Music Publishing Ltd. except 'The Fright Watch' by Crimson Music/BMG Music Publishing Ltd.

'The definitive live statement from the '73 Crimson, surpassing even the standards set on the Great Deceiver. Remixed from the original multi-track tapes, the legendary Amsterdam concert is for the first time presented in its complete form, including 'Starless & Bible Black' & 'Fracture'.' (DGM)

(P) © 1997 King Crimson/Discipline Global Mobile

The Night Watch