CLUB 19     2002
01. Dangerous Curves (4:52)
02. Level Five (7:50)
03. The ConstruKction Of Light (8:49)
04. ProzaKc Blues (5:58)
05. EleKtriK (8:13)
06. Thela Hun Ginjeet (5:46)
07. Virtuous Circle (7:04)
08. Elephant Talk (4:16)
09. Larks' Tongues In Aspic, Pt IV (10:30)
10. The Deception Of The Thrush (8:09)
11. Red (5:42)

Total playing time: 77:14

Adrian Belew: Guitar & Vocals
Robert Fripp: Guitar
Trey Gunn: Warr Guitar
Pat Mastelotto: Drumming

Produced by David Singleton & Alex R Mundy
on behalf of King Crimson & the King Crimson Collectors' Club

FOH engineer: Greg Dean
Digital editing: Alex R Mundy

Photography: Bill Munyon, Michael Wilson (back cover)
Sleeve notes: Trey Gunn
Design: Hugh O'Donnell

Recorded live in Nashville, TN, 9-10/11/01

'We sounded fantastically powerful, that much I know. But, we did have some spectacularly sour moments. We wouldn't want to let Nashville down by leaving out the 'brown moments', now would we? Nashville has always seen the beginning shows of our tours, so they are especially privy to our first meanderings within these pieces. We have a new stage set-up. Pat on the left up front. Robert on the right up front. Me, next to Pat slightly back center. Adrian, next to Robert slightly back center. This has radically changed our interactions as a band.' (Trey Gunn)

(P) © 2002 King Crimson/Discipline Global Mobile

DGM KC Collectors' Club
Nashville, 2001