01. 21st Century Schizoid Man (11:39)
02. Peoria (7:22) (Fripp/Collins/Burrell/Wallace)
03. The Sailor's Tale (4:49)
04. Earthbound (6:14) (Fripp/Collins/Burrell/Wallace)
05. Groon (15:32) (Fripp)

Total playing time: 45:38

Robert Fripp: Electric Guitar
Mel Collins: Alto, Tenor & Baritone Sax, Mellotron
Boz [Burrell]: Bass Guitar, Vocals
Ian Wallace: Drums

Recorded live at:
Wilmington, Delaware 11/02/72 ('Schizoid Man' & 'Groon');
Peoria 10/03/72 ('Peoria');
Jacksonville, FA 26/02/72 ('The Sailor's Tale');
Orlando, FA 27/02/72 ('Earthbound')

Produced by Robert Fripp for E.G. Records Ltd.
All songs bublished by BMG Music Publishing Ltd.

The recordings were captured live on an Ampex stereo cassette fed from a Kelsey Morris custom built mixer operated by John Robson & Hunter McDonald 'Schizoid Man' & 'Groon' & Hunter McDonalds on the other titles: at Jacksonville in the rain from the back of a VW truck.
VC3 operated by Hunter.

This is the 5th in the occasional series:
The preceding albums were:
'In the Court of the Crimson King', 'In The Wake of Poseidon', 'Lizard', 'Islands'

(P) © 1972 Island Records

24 bit remaster by Simon Heyworth & Robert Fripp at Sanctuary Mastering, March 26-27, 2002
Scrapbook design: Hugh O'Donnell including
photographs by Ron Gott, Dagmar, Antonio Tiedra
(P) © 2002 Robert Fripp exclusively licenced to Virgin Records Ltd.