CLUB 10   2000
01. Walk On ... No Pussyfooting (2:10)
02. 21st Century Schizoid Man (7:58)
03. Lament (4:46)
04. Exiles (7:55)
05. Improv: Cerberus (8:27)
06. Easy Money (6:26)
07. Fracture (11:20)
08. Starless (12:31)
09. The Talking Dum (5:30)
10. Larks' Tongues In Aspic, Part 2 (6:53)

Total playing time: 74:01

Robert Fripp: Guitar, Mellotron, Electric Piano
David Cross: Violin, Mellotron, Electric Piano
John Wetton: Bass Guitar, Vocals
Bill Bruford: Drums, Percussion

'This was the first gig since the 1969 Crimson where the bottom of my spine registered "out of this world" to the same degree. The 1969 outfit began at the top and then disappeared. This team took two years to get to the same point of being-out-there-ness. As the sun went down and we moved into the ominous bass riff emerging from the "Starless" vocal, red stage lights faded up from behind the band. For me, a stunning theatrical moment highlighting the tension within the piece and the group: a moment of resonance'. (Robert Fripp)

(P) © 2000 King Crimson/Discipline Global Mobile

DGM KC Collectors' Club
Central Park 1974