* released in Japan as 'Voicemail'

01. Right Where I Wanted To Be (4:56) (J.Wetton/Bob Marlette)
02. Battle Lines (5:25) (J.Wetton/Bob Marlette/Bob Mitchell)
03. Jane (4:19) (J.Wetton/Simon Phillips/Jed Leiber)
04. Crime Of Passion (4:43) (J.Wetton/John Young)
05. Sand In My Hand (3:50) (J.Wetton/Bruce Turgon)
06. Sea Of Mercy (4:40) (J.Wetton/Bob Marlette/Bob Mitchell)
07. Hold Me Now (5:58) (J.Wetton/Bob Marlette)
08. Space And Time (4:07) (J.Wetton/Jim Peterik)
09. Walking On Air (3:10) (J.Wetton/Bob Marlette)
10. You're Not The Only One (5:02) (J.Wetton/Bob Marlette)

Total playing time: 46:15

11. Battle Lines (acoustic version)

John Wetton: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Keyboards

Simon Phillips: Drums
Reverend Dave Boruff: Saxophone
Robbie Buchanan: Piano
Michael Cartellon: Drums
Robert Fripp: Guitar, Devices
Claude Gaudette: Keyboards, Programming, Guitar
Steve Lukather: Guitar
Bob Marlette: Synthesizer, Piano, Keyboards, Programming, Spoons
Jed Leiber: Keyboards, Programming
Arrangements by Paul Buckmaster

Produced & engineered by Ron Nevison
Mixed by Chris Lord-Alge
Mastered by Doug Sax
Assistant engineers: Andy Udoff, Craig Brock
Mixing assistant: Ben Wallach
Photo: Cat Gwynn

(P) © 1994 Soundstyle Ltd./Magnetic Air Productions Inc.
Mfd. by Magnetic Air Records Ltd. under exclusive licence
Dist'd by SPV Germany

alternate cover