01. Don't Cry (3:32)
02. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes (3:13)
03. Never In A Million Years (3:46)
04. My Own Time (I'll Do What I Want) (4:49)
05. The Heat Goes On (4:57)
06. Eye To Eye (3:11)
07. The Last To Know (4:38)
08. True Colors (3:51)
09. Midnight Sun (3:47)
10. Open Your Eyes (6:24)

Total playing time: 42:13

Note: some versions include 'Daylight' (track#11)

Geoff Downes: Keyboards
Steve Howe: Guitars
Carl Palmer: Drums
John Wetton: Vocals & Bass Guitars

All tracks by Wetton/Downes except 2 by Wetton
Arranged by Asia
Produced by Mike Stone for Mike Stone Enterprises Ltd.
Engineered & mixed by Mike Stone & Paul Northfield
Recorded at Le Studio ('Morning Heights'), Quebec (on 48-tracks [2 Studer A-800s], SSL Computerized Console & digitally mixed at the JVC BP90 Digital System, assisted by Rob Whelan & Frank Opolko) & Manta Sound, Toronto, Feb to May 1988

Management: Brian Lane
Cover design: © 1983 Roger Dean

(P) © 1983 The David Geffen Company
Distributed by CBS Inc.