01. It's Just Love (3:39)
02. Keep On Loving Yourself (5:14)
03. You Don't Have To Leave My Life (4:26)
04. Suzanne (3:23)
05. Round In Circles (4:32)
06. Do It Again (4:49)
07. Every Trick In The Book (4:05)
08. One World (3:55)
09. I Can't Let You Go (3:23)
10. Talk To Me (4:01)
11. Have You Seen Her Tonight? (4:47)

Total playing time: 46:20

* originally released untitled

All tracks by Manzanera/Wetton except 10 Manzanera/Wetton/David Gilmour

Phil Manzanera: Guitar, Keyboards
John Wetton: Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals

Alan White: Drums, Percussion
Vic Emerson: Orchestral Keyboards
Kevin Godley: Back Vocals

Produced by Phil Manzanera, John Wetton, & Keith Bessey
Arranged by Phil Manzanera & John Wetton
Engineered by Keith Bessey
Mastered by Greg Fulginiti atArtisan Sound Recorders
Co-ordination: Robin Ayling

Design & art direction: Richard Evans ICON
Rostrum camera effects by Christina Sullva
Photo: Tony McGee

(P) © 1987 Geffen

Geffen Records
One World