01. Turn It On Again (3:48)
02. Invisible Touch (3:26)
03. Mama (5:18)
04. Land Of Confusion (4:45)
05. I Can't Dance (3:59)
06. Follow You, Follow Me (3:58)
07. Hold On My Heart (4:37)
08. Abacab (4:12)
09. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) (4:04)
10. No Son Of Mine (5:44)
11. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight (4:28)
12. In Too Deep (4:58)
13. Congo (4:02)
14. Jesus He Knows Me (4:16)
15. That's All (4:24)
16. Misunderstanding (3:11)
17. Throwing It All Away (3:49)
18. The Carpet Crawlers 1999 (5:38)

Total playing time: 78:56

Note: all tracks were previously released on albums except:
    18. The Carpet Crawlers 1999 version:

    Tony Banks: Keyboards
    Phil Collins: Drums, Vocals
    Peter Gabriel: Vocals
    Steve Hackett: Guitars
    Mike Rutherford: Bass & Guitars

    Produced by Trevor Horn (1999) for Horn Productions
    Mixed by Richard Lowe for Sarm Management
    Additional players & programmers: Andy Richards, Garry Hughes, Jamie Muhoberac
    Engineered by Tim Weidner, Stephen Fitzmaurice & Tim Willis
    Assisted by Alex Black, Andre Coulam, Justin Fraser & Dan Vickers
    Recorded at Sarm West, Sarm Hookend, Sarm Workshops, Aquarius, Crown, Fisher Lane Farm & Real World Studios
    Production co-ordinated by Augusta Quiney
Album compiled at Fisher Lane Farm Studios by Geoff Callingham.
Mastered at Metropolis by Tim Young with Nick Davis

Thanks to Tony Smith, Carol Willis Impey & all at Hit & Run Music, Dale Newman & Mike Bowen of Fisher Lane Farm Studios.

Sleeve design by: Wherefore Art?

This compilation (P) © 1999 Virgin Records Ltd.

Turn It On Again: The Hits