01. Don't Turn Your Back On Me (3:59)
02. Walls Of Sound (5:06)
03. Only Seventeen (4:57)
04. The Serpent Said (5:28)
05. Never Let Me Know (6:21)
06. Charity Balls (4:38)
07. Something To Live For (5:17)
08. A Piece Of You (4:47)
09. Strictly Incognito (5:05)
10. An Island In The Darkness (17:21)

Total playing time: 63:03

Tony Banks: Keyboards (incl. Synth Guitar, Bass & Percussion
Jack Hues: Vocals & Guitar
John Robinson: Drums
Daryl Stuermer: Guitar [2, solo on 10]
Nathan East: Bass [1,5,6,7]

Produced by Tony Banks & Nick Davis
Engineered by Nick Davis
Assisted by Mark Robinson
Technical assistance: Geoff Callingham & Mike Bowen
Recorded at The Farm, Surrey
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Studios, Portland

Artwork Hills Archer Ink
Illustrations by John Challis

Thanks to Tony Smith, Carol Willis Impey & all at Hit & Run Music, Dale Newman, Angela for the home cooking, Virgin Records for all their continued support

(P) © 1995 Virgin Records Ltd.

Strictly Inc.