Music from the film 'Quicksilver':
01. Shortcut To Somewhere (3:39) (Banks/Fish)
02. Smilin' Jack Casy (3:14) (Banks)
03. Quicksilver Suite: a) Rebirth (2:57) (Banks)
04. Quicksilver Suite: b) Gypsy (3:39) (Banks)
05. Quicksilver Suite: c) Final Chase (2:46) (Banks)
      Music from the film 'Lorca And The Outlaws':
06. You Call This Victory (5:14) (Banks/Jim Diamond)
07. Lion Of Symmetry (7:22) (Banks/Toyah Willcox)
08. Redwing Suite: a) Redwing (5:39) (Banks)
09. Redwing Suite: b) Lorca (3:50) (Banks)
10. Redwing Suite: c) Kid And Detective Driod (2:09) (Banks)
11. Redwing Suite: d) Lift Off (3:07) (Banks)
12. Redwing Suite: e) Death Of Abby (1:40) (Banks)

Total playing time: 45:20

Tony Banks: Keyboards, Programming
Jim Diamond: Vocals on 'You Call This Victory'
Fish: Vocals on 'Shortcut To somewhere'
Toyah Wilcox: Vocals on 'Lion Of Symmetry'

Produced by Tony Banks except 1 by Richard James Burgess & 6 by Tony Banks & John Eden
Engineered by Andy Jackson & Chas Watkins
Recorded at The Farm, Surrey
Technical assistance Geoff Callingham
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Studios, Portland, Maine

Design: The Clinic

Thanks to Tony Smith, Carol Willis Impey, Dale Newman & all at Hit & Run Music

(P) © 1986 Atlantic Recording Corp.