01. Sussudio (4:20)
02. Only You Know And I Know (4:18)
03. Long Long Way To Go (4:22)
04. I Don't Wanna Know (4:11)
05. One More Night (4:45)
06. Don't Lose My Number (4:45)
07. Who Said I Would (4:01)
08. Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore (4:15)
09. Inside Out (5:12)
10. Take Me Home (5:50)
11. We Said Hello Goodbye (4:13)

Total playing time: 50:20

All songs by Phil Collins except 2,4,8 by Phil Collins & Daryl Steurmer

Phil Collins: Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Keyboards, Kalimba
Daryl Stuermer: Guitar, Keyboards, Banjo
Leland Sklar: Bass
David Frank: Keyboards, Moog
Peter Gabriel, Sting, Helen Terry: Backing Vocals
Arif Mardin: Strings
  The Phenix Horns:
Gary Barnacle: Saxophone
Rahmlee Michael Davis: Trumpet
Michael Harris: Trumpet
Don Myrick: Saxophone
Louis Satterfield: Trombone
Don Mynck: Saxophone

Produced by Phil Collins & Hugh Padgham
Engineered by Hugh Padgham

(P) © 1985 WEA Int'l Inc., a Warner Communications Company

WEA International
No Jacket Required