01. Silent Running (6:12) (M.Rutherford/B.A.Robertson)
02. All I Need Is A Miracle (3:43) (M.Rutherford/Ch.Neil)
03. Par Avion (3:21) (M.Rutherford/Ch.Neil)
04. Hanging By A Thread (4:41) ((M.Rutherford/Ch.Neil/B.A. Robertson)
05. I Get The Feeling (4:30) (M.Rutherford/Ch.Neil)
06. Take The Reins (4:18) (M.Rutherford/Ch.Neil/B.A.Robertson)
07. You Are The One (3:45) (M.Rutherford/Ch.Neil)
08. A Call To Arms (4:39) (T.Banks/Ph.Collins/M.Rutherford/Ch.Neil/B.A. Robertson)
09. Taken In (4:20) (M.Rutherford/Ch.Neil)

Total playing time: 39:35

Mike Rutherford: Guitar, Bass
Peter Van Hooke: Drums, Backing Vocals
Paul Carrack: Vocals
Adrian Lee: Keyboards
Paul Young: Vocals

Alan Murphy: Guitar
John Kirby: Vocals
Gene Stashuck: Vocals
Derek Austin: Keyboards
Ian Wherry: Keyboards
John Earle: Saxophone
Ray Beavis: Saxophone
Louis Jardin: Percussion
Christopher Neil, Alan Carvel, Linda Taylor: Backing Vocals

Produced by Christopher Neil

Engineered by Simon Hurrell

Recorded at Air Studios, Montserrat
Equipment: Dale
Thank you Yvonne, Matt Butler, George, Desmond & Carlton
Air London - Matt Howe & Paul
The Farm - Geoff Callingham
Thanks to Tony Smith, Carol Willis, Vicky, Stuart & especially Angela R
CD mastering: Barry Diament, Atlantic Studios

Cover design: Lewis Moberly
Designer: Geoff Halpin
Photo: Peter Anderson

(P) © 1985 Atlantic Recording Corp.
Mike + The Mechanics