01. Invisible Touch (3:29)
02. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight (8:53)
03. Land Of Confusion (4:46)
04. In Too Deep (5:02)
05. Anything She Does (4:09)
06. Domino (10:45)
      Part One: In The Glow Of The Night
      Part Two: The Last Domino
07. Throwing It All Away (3:51)
08. The Brazilian (4:51)

Total playing time: 45:46

Tony Banks: Keyboards, Synth Bass
Phil Collins: Drums, Vocals, Percussion
Mike Rutherford: Guitars, Bass

All songs written & arranged by Genesis
Produced by Genesis & Hugh Padgham
Engineered by Hugh Padgham
Assisted by Paul Gomersal
Technical assistance: Geoff Callingham

Written, recorded & mixed at The Farm Surrey 85/86
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Masterdisk NY
CD artwork produced at Assorted iMaGes by Baker Dave
Photography: John Swannell

The Without Whom Department
Dale Newman, Geoff Banks, Steve Jones, Tony Smith, Carol Willis, Andy Mackrill, Monty Wynne, Vicky Andrews, everyone at Hit & Run & G.A.S.
and many thanks to Angela & Tracey for feeding us.

All tracks published by Anthony Banks Ltd/Philip Collins Ltd/Michael Rutherford Ltd/Hit & Run Music Ltd.

(P) © 1986 Charisma Records Ltd.

The Famous Charisma Label Virgin Records Ltd
Invisible Touch