01. Behind The Lines (5:32) (Banks/Collins/Rutherford)
02. Duchess (6:24) (Banks/Collins/Rutherford)
03. Guide Vocal (1:34) (Banks)
04. Man Of Our Times (5:35) (Rutherford)
05. Misunderstanding (3:14) (Collins)
06. Heathaze (5:01) (Banks)
07. Turn It On Again (3:51) (Banks/Collins/Rutherford)
08. Alone Tonight (3:57) (Rutherford)
09. Cul-De-Sac (5:05) (Banks)
10. Please Don't Ask (4:02) (Collins)
11. Duke's Travels (8:39) (Banks/Collins/Rutherford)
12. Duke's End (2:09) (Banks/Collins/Rutherford)

Total playing time: 55:03

Tony Banks: Keyboards, Backing Vocals, 12 String Guitar, Duck
Mike Rutherford: Basses, Guitars, Backing Vocals
Phil Collins: Drums, Vocals, Drum Machine, Duck

Dave Hentschel: Backing Vocals

Produced by David Hentschel & Genesis
Assisted by Dave Bascombe
Engineered by David Hentschel of Dukeslodge Enterprises Ltd.
Recorded at Polar Studios, Sweden
Mixed at Maison Rouge, London
Mastered by Ray Staff at Trident
Thanks to Geoff Banks, Andy Mackrill, Dale Newman, Tony Smith, Hit & Run, & Leif, Lennart & Lisa at Polar
Cover by Lionel Koechlin
Art direction by Bill Smith
All songs: Hit And Run Music Ltd.
'Albert' also appears in L'Alphabet D'Albert by Lionel Koechlin (Editions Jannink) (k.)
Illustrations: © 1979 Editions Jannink, 3 Rue St George, Paris 75009 & © 1980 Lionel Koechlin

(P) © 1980 Charisma Records Ltd.

The Famous Charisma Label