01. Dance Into The Light (4:23)
02. That's What You Said (Spirit 0f '65) (4:22)
03. Lorenzo (5:52)
04. Just Another Story (6:24)
05. Love Police (4:08)
06. Wear My Hat (4:33)
07. It's In Your Eyes (3:01)
08. Oughta Know by Now (5:27)
09. Take Me Down (3:21)
10. Same Moon (4:13)
11. River So Wide (4:55)
12. No Matter Who (4:47)
13. Times They Are a-Changing (5:07)

Total playing time: 60:33

All songs by Phil Collins except 3 by Collins/Michaela Odone & 13 by Bob Dylan

Phil Collins: Vocals, Drums, Kalimba, Lead, Slide & Rhythm GuitarS, Keyboards, Bagpipes, Piano
Nathan East: Bass
Brad Cole: Keyboards, Organ
Daryl Stuermer: Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Ronnie Caryl: Rhythm Guitar
Amy Keys: Vocals
Arnold McCuller: Vocals
Vine St. Horns:
Harry Kim: Trumpet
Daniel Fornero: Trumpet
Arturo Velasco: Trombone
Adrew Woolfolk: Saxophones
Horns arranged by Harry Kim & PC

Produced by PC & Hugh Padham
Mixed by PC & Hugh Padgham
Engineered by Hugh Padgham
Assisted by Simon Osborne

Photography by Gered Mankowitz
Art direction: David Costa & Dan Einzig

(P) © 1996 Atlantic Recording Corp. (for the US) & WEA Int'l Inc. (for the world outside)
Dance Into The Light