01. Acting Very Strange (4:58)
02. A Day To Remember (4:59)
03. Maxine (5:24)
04. Halfway There (4:11)
05. Who's Fooling Who (4:47)
06. Couldn't Get Arrested (3:50)
07. I Don't Wanna Know (4:36)
08. Hideaway (5:58)

Total playing time: 38:45

All tracks by Mike Rutherford except 3 & 6 by Mike Rutherford/Pete Bellotte & 4 & 5 by Mike Rutherford/Palmer

Mike Rutherford: Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards: Backing Vocals
Daryl Stuermer: Guitars
John Alexander: Guitars
Stewart Copeland: Drums
Pete Phipps: Drums
Peter Robinson: Keyboards
Paul Fishman: Keyboards
Steve Gould: Backing Vocals
Noel McCalla: Backing Vocals
Dale Newman: Backing Vocals
Gary Barnacle: Saxophone
Luke Tunney: Trumpet
Strings arranged & conducted by Martyn Ford

Produced by Mike Rutherford
Assisted by Nick Launay
Engineered by Nick Launay
Assisted by Geoff Callingam
Equipment: Dale Newman, Geoff Callingham, Steve Jones, Geoff Banks
Management: Tony Smith, Carol Willis
Recorded at The Farm Surrey

(P) © 1982 Charisma Records Ltd

The Famous Charisma Label
Acting Very Strange