01. Loving The Alien (7:09) (Bowie)
02. Don't Look Down (4:08) (Pop/Williamson)
03. God Only Knows (3:05) (Brian Willson/Tony Asher)
04. Tonight (3:44) (Bowie/Pop)
05. Neighborhood Threat (3:11) (Bowie/Pop/Gardiner)
06. Blue Jean (3:10) (Bowie)
07. Tumble And Twirl (4:58) (Bowie/Pop)
08. I Keep Forgettin' (2:33) (Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)
09. Dancing With The Big Boys (3:34) (Bowie/Pop/Alomar)

Total playing time: 36:01

Bonus tracks (Virgin, 1995):

10. This Is Not America (3:51) (Bowie/Pat Metheny) (1985 single)
11. As The World Falls Down (4:46) (Bowie) ('Labyrinth' soundtrack 1986)
12. Absolute Beginners (8:00) (Bowie) ('Absolute Beginners' soundtrack 1986)

David Bowie: Guitar, Keyboards, Saxophone, Vocals
Carlos Alomar: Guitars
Derek Bramble: Bass Guitar, Guitar, Synthesizer, Background Vocals
Carmine Rojas: Bass Guitar
Sammy Figueroa: Percussion
Omar Hakim: Drums
Guy St. Onge: Marimba
Robin Clark, George Simms, Curtis King: Vocals
Tina Turner: Vocals on 'Tonight'
Iggy Pop: Vocals on 'Dancing With The Big Boys'
The Borneo Horns:
      Stanley Harrison: Alto Sax, Tenor Sax
      Steve Elson: Baritone Sax
      Lenny Pickett: Tenor Sax, Clarinet
      Arif Mardin: Arrangement of strings, Synthesizers

Produced by David Bowie, Derek Bramble & Hugh Padgham
Remastered by Peter Mew, Nigel Reeve
Design: Mick Haggerty & Kevin Cann

(P) © 1984 EMI Records Ltd.