01. New Killer Star (4:40)
02. Pablo Picasso (4:05)
03. Never Get Old (4:24)
04. The Loneliest Guy (4:11)
05. Looking For Water (3:28)
06. She'll Drive The Big Car (4:35)
07. Days (3:18)
08. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon (4:04)
09. Try Some, Buy Some (4:24)
10. Reality (4:23)
11. Bring Me The Disco King (7:45)

Total playing time: 52:08

All songs by David Bowie, except 2- Jonathan Richman & 9 by George Harrison

Bonus disc (limited edition):

01. Fly (4:10)
02. Queen Of All The Tarts (Overture) (2:53)
03. Rebel Rebel (3:10) (2002 re-recording)

David Bowie: Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Sax, Stylophone & Synthesizer
Earl Slick: Guitar
Mike Garson: Piano
David Torn: Guitar
Gail Ann Dorsey: Background Vocals
Sterling Campbell: Drums
Matt Chamberlain: Drums on 'Bring Me the Disco King' & 'Fly'
Catherine Russell: Background Vocals
Tony Visconti: Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Gerry Leonard: Guitar
Mark Plati: Bass, Guitar
Mario J. McNulty: Add. Percussion & Drums on 'Fall Dog Bombs The Moon'
Carlos Alomar: Guitar on 'Fly'

Producers by David Bowie & Tony Visconti
Engineers: Tony Visconti, Bill Jenkins, Mario J. McNulty
Mixed by Tony Visconti
Mastered by Emily Lazar
Recorded at Looking Glass Studio, NYC
Photo: Frank Ockenfels
Illustrations: Rex Ray

(P) © 2003 ISO Records/Columbia/Sony