01. Sunday (4:46)
02. Cactus (2:55)
03. Slip Away (A Tribute To Uncle Floyd) (6:05)
04. Slow Burn (4:41)
05. Afraid (3:28)
06. I've Been Waiting For You (3:00)
07. I Would Be Your Slave (5:14)
08. I Took A Trip On A Gemini Spaceship (Legendary Stardust Cowboy) (4:06)
09. 5.15 The Angels Have Gone (5:02)
10. Everyone Says 'Hi' (3:58)
11. A Better Future (4:11)
12. Heathen (The Rays) (4:18)

Total playing time: 52:08

Bonus disc (limited edition):

01. Sunday (5:09) (Moby Remix)
02. A Better Future (4:56) (Remix by Air)
03. Conversation Piece (3:51) (2000 re-recording)
04. Panic In Detroit (2:57) (1979 outtake)

All songs written by David Bowie except 6 by Neil Young & 2 by Black Francis

David Bowie: Vocals, Keyboard, Synths, Guitars, Sax, Stylophone, Drums
Tony Visconti: Bass Guitar, Guitars, Recorders, String Arrangements, Backing Vocals
Matt Chamberlain: Drums, Loop Programming, Percussion
David Torn: Guitars, Guitar loops, Omnichord
Jordan Rudess: Keyboard
The Scorchio Quartet:
      Greg Kitzis
: 1st Violin
      Meg Okura: 2nd Violin
      Martha Mooke: Viola
      Mary Wooten: Cello

Additional musicians

Carlos Alomar: Guitar
Sterling Campbell: Drums, Percussion
Lisa Germano: Violin
Gerry Leonard: Guitar
Tony Levin: Bass
Mark Plati: Guitar, Bass
Jordan Ruddess: Keyboards
The Borneo Horns:
      Lenny Pickett, Stan Harrison, Steve Elson

Kirsteen Young: Vocals, Piano
Pete Townshend: Guitar (on 'Slow Burn')
Dave Grohl: Guitar (on 'I've Been Waiting For You')

Produced by David Bowie & Tony Visconti
Recorded at Allaire Studios, Shokan, New York & Looking Glass Studios, NYC
Engineered by Tony Visconti, Todd Vos, Emily Lazar, Brandon Mason
Mixed by Mark Plati, Gary Miller, Tony Visconti
Photo: Markus Klinko

(P) © 2002 ISO Records/Columbia/Sony