01. The Wedding (5:04)
02. You've Been Around (4:43)
03. I Feel Free (4:52)
04. Black Tie White Noise (4:54)
05. Jump They Say (4:23)
06. Nite Flights (4:34)
07. Pallas Athena (4:40)
08. Miracle Goodnight (4:12)
09. Don't Let Me Down And Down (4:53)
10. Looking For Lester (5:37)
11. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday (4:07)
12. The Wedding Song (4:36)

Total playing time: 56:38

Bonus tracks:

13. Jump They Say (3:58) (alternate mix)
14. Lucy Can't Dance (5:46)

Bonus disc (10th Anniversary version):

01. Real Cool World
02. Lucy Can't Dance
03. Jump They Say (Rock Mix)
04. Black Tie White Noise (3rd Floor US Radio Mix)
05. Miracle Goodnight (Make Believe Mix)
06. Don't Let Me Down & Down (Indonesian Vocal Version)
07. You've Been Around (Dangers 12 Mix)
08. Jump They Say (Brothers In Rhythm 12 Remix)
09. Black Tie White Noise (Here Come Da Jazz)
10. Pallas Athena (Don't Stop Praying Remix No. 2)
11. Nite Flights (Moodswings Back to Basics Remix)
12. Jump They Say (Dub Oddity)

Bonus DVD (10th Anniversary version)

01. Introduction
02. With Lester Bowie
03. On Reeves Gabrels
04. You've Been Around (Hollywood Center Studios, L.A., 5/8/93)
05. Expanding and Experimenting
06. Nite Flights (Hollywood Center Studios, L.A., 5/8/93)
07. Otherness
08. Miracle Goodnight (Hollywood Center Studios, L.A., 5/8/93)
09. On Marriage
10. Black Tie White Noise (Hollywood Center Studios, L.A., 5/8/93)
11. With Mick Ronson
12. I Feel Free (Hollywood Center Studios, L.A., 5/8/93)
13. With Nile Rodgers
14. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday (Hollywood Center Studios, L.A., 5/8/93)
15. Miracle Goodnight (Promo Video)
16. Jump They Say (Promo Video)
17. Black Tie White Noise (Promo Video)
18. Credits

All songs written by David Bowie except 'You've Been Around' by Bowie/Reeves Gabrels, 'I Feel Free' by Jack Bruce/Pete Brown, 'Nite Flights' by Scott Walker (a.k.a N. Scott Engels), 'Don't Let Me Down & Down' by Tahra & Martine Valmont, 'I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday' by Morrissey/Mark Nevin


Wedding Song:

David Bowie: Saxophones
You've Been Around:
Lester Bowie: Trumpet
Reeves Gabrels: Guitar

I Feel Free:

David Bowie: Saxophone
Mick Ronson: Guitar
Jump They Say:
David Bowie: Saxophone
Lester Bowie: Trumpet

Pallas Athena:

David Bowie: Saxophone
Lester Bowie: Trumpet
'Don't Let Me Down & Down:
Lester Bowie: Trumpet
Looking for Lester:
David Bowie: Saxophone
Lester Bowie: Trumpet
Mike Garson: Piano

I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday:

Wild T. Springer: Guitar

Vocal Duet on 'Black Tie White Noise': David Bowie & Al B. Sure!

Choir on I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday:
Fonzi Thorton, Tawatha Agee, Curtis King Jr,. Dennis Collins, Brenda White-King, Maryl Epps, Frank Simms, George Simms, David Spinner, Lamya Al-Mughiery, Connie Petruk, David Bowie, Nile Rodgers

Produced by David Bowie & Nile Rodgers
Engineer: Jon Goldberger, Gary Tole, Andy Grassi
Assistant engineers: Louis Alfred III, Lee Anthony, Neal Perry, Andy Smith
Mixed by Stephen Hart
Production coordination & management: Budd Tunick
Photo: Nick Knight, Peter Gabriel

(P) © 1993 Arista/BMG
Black Tie White Noise